fbTrading Conditions | CFD and Forex Trading | IFCM UAE
IFC Markets Online CFD Broker

Trading Conditions

  • Forex & CFD Trading Accounts

    IFC Markets takes into consideration trading requirements of each client, thus offering several trading acc. We offer various trading accounts with fixed and floating spreads for each of the trading platforms: NetTradeX, MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5. An online CFD and Forex trading account with IFC Markets can be in one of 3 currencies upon the user's choice - USD, EUR and JPY. For NetTradeX, the additional currency is uBTC (1 uBTC = 0.000001 Bitcoin)****.

  • Trading Volumes

    The table contains allowable ranges of trading volumes for financial instruments and account types. You can find minimum and maximum available volumes of transactions for each financial instrument. For NetTradeX accounts volumes are given in units of the base currency or in units of the asset for non-currency instruments. For MetaTrader 4 accounts volumes are given in lots.

  • Margin Requirements

    The table contains the maximum leverage sizes for all account types and additional margin requirements, depending on the account balance. For Stock CFDs special margin requirements are set.

  • CFD and Forex Trading Hours - Market Sessions

    CFD and Forex market hours mostly imply the operation hours of world trading markets – London Stock Exchange, New York Stock Exchange, Hong Kong Stock Exchange, Tokyo Stock Exchange and others. Since the markets are situated in various locations and time zones it becomes complicated to track trading hours of various instruments. The situation with currency pairs is easier, since they are not available only on weekends. The table shows CFD and Forex trading hours by types of trading instruments. It is important to know that the server time of terminals is CET. For calculating local trading hours for all groups of instruments you need to choose your local time and day of the week.

  • Trading Order Types

    Market order is a client’s command to buy or sell a financial instrument at the current market price. The transaction is performed instantly via the trading platform and at the price shown in the market order window or via telephone at the price quoted by the dealer.

  • Islamic Accounts or SWAP–free Accounts

    Islamic accounts are special accounts with no SWAPs, which comply with the Sharia law.

  • VIP Trading Account Conditions

    Personal Account ManagerExclusive access to your own dedicated account manager, who will assist you with anything you may require

The current changes in the trading schedule for holidays, the addition of new trading instruments and other changes in the trading conditions can be found in the "Company News" section. In the "Interest on Free Margin" section you can see the conditions of additional income on your funds.

شروط التداول


  • أنواع الحسابات التجارية

    أنواع الحسابات التجارية


    تأخذ شركة IFC Markets في اعتبارها احتياجات العملاء ، بالتالي تقدم عدة أنواع من حسابات التداول. نحن نقدم مختلف الحسابات التجارية مع سبريد ثابت و متقلب لكل من منصات التداول: NetTradeX ، MetaTrader 4 و MetaTrader 5 . إن حساب تداول الفوركس و العقود مقابل الفروقات مع IFC Markets يمكن أن يكون بإحدى العملات الثلاث بناءّ على اختيار العميل – دولار (USD)، يورو (EUR) و الين الياباني (JPY).


  • أحجام التداول لحسابات التداول

    أحجام التداول لحسابات التداول


    يتضمن الجدول على نُطق الأحجام التجارية المُتاحة على الأدوات التجارية و بأنواع الحسابات. يمكنك أن تجد الحدّ الادنى و الحدّ الاقصى المُتاح لحجم التداول على كلّ أداة تجارية. الأحجام بالنسبة لمنصة التداول NetTradeX مُتاحة بوحدات العملة الأولى من زوج العملات أو بوحدات الأصل للأدوات التي هي ليست عبارة عن زوج عملات . أما لحسابات منصة الـ MeteTrader 4 فإن الأحجام مُعطاة باللوتات.


  • المتطلبات الهامشية

    المتطلبات الهامشية


    يتضمن الجدول على الرافعات المالية القصوى لأنواع الحسابات التجارية و على المتطلبات الهامشية الإضافية ، المتعلقة بميزان الحساب. هناك شروط هامشية خاصة لمجموعة الـ CFD على الأسهم .


  • ساعات تداول الفوركس و الـCFD - جلسات السوق

    ساعات تداول الفوركس و الـCFD - جلسات السوق


    ساعات سوق الفوركس و الـCFD يعني في الغالب توقيت العمليات التجارية لاسواق التداولات العالمية – سوق لندن للأوراق المالية (البورصة) و سوق نيويورك للأوراق المالية و سوق هونغ كونغ للأوراق المالية و سوق طوكيو للأوراق المالية و أخرى . بسبب تواجد الأسواق في مواقع جغرافية و زمنية مختلفة سيصبح من الصعب تتبع ساعات تداول الصكوك المختلفة . الأمور سهلة في حالة أزواج العملات حيث لا تتوفر في نهاية الأسبوع . يظهر جدول الـCFD و ساعات تداول الفوركس بأنواع أدوات التداول . من الضروري معرفة بأن توقيت السرفر في المنصة بـCET (توقيت وسط أوروبا) . لحساب ساعات التداول المحلية لمعظم مجموعات الأدوات يجب اختيار التوقيت المحلي و تحديد اليوم .


  • انواع الاوامر و شروط تنفيذها

    انواع الاوامر و شروط تنفيذها


    تم إنتاج عدة أنماط من الأوامر في المنصات التجارية لشركة IFC Markets و من ضمنها ، الأوامر السوقية و الأوامر المؤجلة و الأوامر المرتبطة و الأمر الذي يُلغي الآخر و الأوامر الفعالة. بالإضافة الى نظام التريلينغ ستوب Trailing Stop الذي يجري على السيرفر أي بمعنى أنه يعمل حتى و إن كانت منصة العميل التجارية مُطفأة .


  • حسابات إسلامية : شروط تداول خاصة

    حسابات إسلامية : شروط تداول خاصة


    الحسابات الإسلامية هي حسابات خاصة بدون سواب ، تتوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية .


  • شروط حساب التداول VIP


    {{css|/css/front/vip_trading.css}}
    شروطاستثنائية للعملاء المميزين
    تُمنح الحسابات ذات الايداع التجاري التي تفوق 50.000 دولار / 50.000 يورو / 5.000.000 ين ياباني صفة الـ VIP اوتوماتيكياً
    فقط الاحرف و الارقام اللاتينية
    *{{VIPFORM}}*

    ميزات الـ VIP

    مدير شخصي للحساب

    شروط تجارية تسهيلية
    ( بالاتفاق مع مدير الحساب )

    وصول مجاني إلى الفيرتوال سرفر - VPS...


التغييرات الحالية في جدول التداول في أيام العطلات، مثل إضافة أدوات التداول الجديدة والتغييرات الأخرى من حيث التداول قد تجدها في قسم "أخبار الشركة".

في قسم "الفائدة على الهامش الحر"تستطيع إيجاد شروط حصول على دخل إضافي على أموالك.

أبدء التداول مع شركة IFC Markets فتح حساب تعلم المزيد